Testimonials

All TESTIMONIALS

Looks like a new car

28-06-16 - Had a accident with my car and Eastend Coachworks gave me a courtesy car for under a week git my car back with it looking absolutely excellent looks like a new car the service I got including in reception has been out standing would definitely go back and recommend this company to anyone xxx

Karen Hay

autoinsider.co.uk

The car was restored to good as new in exactly one week

10-01-18 - My Skoda Octavia Estate had sustained considerable crash damage, and GA authorised Eastend Coachworks to repair it. The car was restored to good as new in exactly 1 week, and a nearly new Fiesta supplied as a courtesy car during this time. Easy to get an update on progress. When I left the premises, a warning light came on. On returning to reception, they identified this as a blown headlight bulb and fixed it immediately FOC- even though this was a totally separate issue to the crash repair! Great service, my car back as if accident had never happened.

Cleta Lamont

Google Reviews

My car is as good as new

01-02-18 - Right front wing, bumper and paintwork badly damaged EastEnd Coachworks were out that day to collect my car and deliver a courtesy car. I was kept up to date with the repair and my car is as good as new couldn't be happier with the work and service. Staff have all been pleasant and helpful. Many thanks

Ace 1985

Google Reviews

First class repairs

01-08-17 - First class repairs, very friendly and efficient staff. They have done many jobs for us and all are faultless. If you are looking for a top class repair these are the boys.

Islay tv

Google Reviews

£300 cheaper than Arnold Clark

14-12-17 - £300 cheaper than Arnold Clark. Couldn't be happier with the repair and very impressed with the can do attitude

Steven Neary

Google Review

Car returned good as new!

19-11-17 - Car with complex crash damage was repaired as good as new in one week. Easy to contact, and obtain update on progress. When I departed with the repairedcar, an unknown warning light illuminated immediately. I took the car back, they recognised it as a blown light bulb, which they fixed FOC, even though it was nothing to do with the crash repair. No complaints at all, and courtesy car was a very new Fiesta.

NeilL-75

Yell.com

Excellent service

10-04-18 - Excellent service kept updated on all matters first class repair friendly staff would recommend and use again

Sheena MacDonald

Google Reviews

The repair quality was excellent

16-08-17 - I recently was unfortunate enough to have damaged my Audi A3 and my insurer initially directed me to their own repairer. But after talking to some friends, I was recommended to Eastend Coachworks and subsequently chose them although I came up against some opposition from my insurers. I am glad I listened to my friends as the repair quality was excellent, I admit I am obsessed with my car, but I could not fault them, thank you for the excellent service. Joe Ferry.

Joe Ferry

Google Reviews

Quick, friendly and effective service.

10-11-17 - Quick, friendly and effective service. Always know your car will come back good as new! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Claire McGlashan

Facebook

First class operation

06-06-18 - First class operation, staff very attentive, particularly Steven Varney. Excellent standard of work from a highly respected body shop and one of if not THE best in the area.

Stuart Barriskell

Google Reviews

Great service

08-11-17 - Great service very good attention to detail.

Frank Jessop

Google Reviews

Service was second to none

13-02-18 - After unfortunately having a collision with my vehicle Eastend Coachworks provided a first class service from start to finish very courteous and helpful staff. There was a delay in a part for my vehicle and had to wait a lot longer than I thought for my repair to be completed but have to say when the part did arrive the speed of service was second to none. I have my car back looking like new. Grateful thanks to these guys for their professional workmanship.

Fiona Helen Lyon

Google Reviews

Took care of everything in a professional manner

22-11-17 - Really good company to deal with took care of everything in a professional manner, my wife's car was repaired and returned to her without any hassle and a first class job .A big thank you from Amanda and I.

Stephen Varney

Google Reviews

A very friendly service and an unbelievable job done

11-07-17 - Recently got my bonnet resprayed down at East End Coachworks A very friendly service and an unbelievable job done on my Audi. Thanks guys

Billy Mckay

Facebook

Back good as new

22-01-18 - Brilliant service my car had crash damage to the bumper, front wing and paintwork damage. Cannot fault the customer service helpful and friendly and kept up to date on the progress and also had a nearly new courtesy car while my car got fixed. My car is back good as new couldn't be happier with East End Coachworks many thanks to them

ScarletLamp29

Yell.com